Archived projects are projects that have been closed to responses, meaning participants can no longer provide feedback or answer survey questions.


Projects can be closed or archived once the project meets a resolution, or after the legally required open comment period ends (ex. 45 days after project proposal.)

Projects that have been closed to responses will still appear at the bottom of your organization's Engagement Dashboard under Archived Projects, but will no longer be visible in the Active Projects list.

You may revisit an archived project at any time to:



Related articles:
I've closed my project – now what?
Archiving a project

List an archived project on your hub

How to un-archive a project

Did this answer your question?