If you have archived your project, you will see that it is Closed to responses, noted by the blue arrow at the top of the Page & Survey tab. If you have closed it by mistake or have decided to re-open it, you can un-archive the project.
Click Un-Archive Project.
Note: your project will display Live in blue at the top, meaning your survey will appear live to the public and anyone with a link can view it, but your questions may still be closed to responses.
When your survey is live, you also have the option to Return to draft, meaning only the Admin(s) can see the project, or Close Project Group to Responses (archive.) This will close your survey again.
Scroll down to your questions & click Edit All.
The questions in the example above say "Closed" in red in the bottom right corner, meaning no new responses can be submitted, only previous responses can be viewed.
Note: Re-opening all questions is most common, however, you can choose to Re-Open (an) individual question(s) if you do not want to re-open the entire question set.
The Edit All Questions in this set window will appear. If you would like to set a new close date (optional,) do that first. Select the green Re-open All button.
Note: If your questions are hidden, you can select Un-hide All, or head back to your survey page to un-hide any hidden questions you may have.
Once you exit this window, your survey questions will display the word "Open" in green, meaning they are open for particiapants to respond. 👍
How to set a close date for receiving input
Deleting and archiving a survey
How to re-open a closed question (when you don't want to re-open all questions)
How to archive a question
How to hide a question
How to delete a question