Once a project has ended and is closed to responses, you may find you still want to showcase that project on your engagement hub. Participants can re-visit this past project to see it's final results, and see how the public's input has shaped a particular stage of the project.

On your engagement dashboard, your projects are listed in different sections: active projects, project groups, and archived projects (past). Scroll down to Archived Projects, and in the Listed column, toggle the Listed on public hub switch. When the switch is green (on,) the project will be listed on your hub as a past project.

How to remove active projects on your hub

Go to your Active Projects list, and in the Listed column, toggle the Listed on public hub switch to off (it will be blank / white). Where the switch is blank, it will not feature on your hub as an active project. To feature it on your hub, toggle the switch to green.

Related articles:

How to close a project
I've closed my project, now what?
Featured vs. listed on the hub

Did this answer your question?