You've created your meeting, set up your project page, and scheduled an email notice for your upcoming meeting. If you’ve postponed, cancelled, or just need to make changes to your meeting information, you’ll need to edit or delete your scheduled email notice.

First, you will need to access your meeting page.

Once you have reached your meeting page on the administrative side:

  1. Go to the Email tab
  2. Click Scheduled
  3. Click Edit
  4. Select action from the drop down menu:
    - Move to trash
    - Edit
    - Copy to a new draft
    - View Public Link

Related articles:

Creating your meeting

Sending out an email notice for your meeting

Did this answer your question?