To archive a project (prevent people from taking the survey, but keeping the data intact) go to the 'Page & Survey' tab and clicking "Close to Responses (Archive)" button.

To completely delete a survey (delete the project and its responses), go to the 'Settings' tab and click the 'Delete Project' button. 

Did this answer your question?