When closing a survey, it's important to leave the page published if you intend to have participants return to view results and information.

To ensure this happens, rather than 'un-publishing' surveys at their completion, click the "Close to Responses (Archive)" button to keep the data that has been collected for reporting purposes, but not allow anyone else to provide responses to the survey questions.

This will close the project to responses, but leave the results visible.

Did this answer your question?