By default, the system can detect multiple responses from the same IP address and flag this behavior as "ballot box stuffing" or "spoofing", requiring the participant to sign in with their social media account before proceeding.

This setting is controlled on the main customer settings page, but can be enabled or disabled on specific projects by toggling the "Require login if multiple responses received from same IP address" option on the settings tab:

It can be advantageous to disable this feature on non-controversial topics, or on internal employee surveys, since most staff will have the same IP address from the organization's central network. 

Did this answer your question?