Click the "Settings" tab, found on the far right of the toolkit.

Within the Settings tab, click "Clear all responses and views."

An alert will pop up saying "Are you sure you want to clear all votes on this survey?" Click "Ok."

This will clear all your responses and views!

Did this answer your question?